Sexual Harassment Committee

This is to inform all the staff and students that Sexual harassment is not acceptable at the institute premises. In case of any complaint, please contact following members

Name Designation Phone Number
Dr. Gitanjali Bhatnagar Principal 8968652173
Dr Bhawna Bhatnagar Presiding Officer 9717586120
Dr. Ambika Rathi Member 9999994020
Dr. Suchita Dwivedi Member 9818187758
Mr. Ankur Budhiraja Member 9654231408